Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP -  - Pediatrician

Step By Step Pediatrics, PC

Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Bloomfield, NJ

79 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Flynn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Flynn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarai M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Flynn is always so helpful and patient with my little one! So happy I was recommended to him. His assistant is such a great person too. She is so mindful and knows my little one the minute she walks in the door.
Keira C.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. Flynn and his staff are always very welcoming and professional. Dr. Flynn is very knowledgeable and thorough. Our daughter also approves!
Nyla V.
Submitted 03/22/18
Always been a great experience
Yuri M.
Submitted 03/15/18
Very fast and efficient service.Great Doctor.
Justin C.
Submitted 03/14/18
Great pediatrician to both of my sons
Emma D.
Submitted 02/22/18
Very pleasant and calm demeanor. Good with kids
Arhianna S.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr.Flynn has bedside manners, listen patiently to all the symptoms. Easy to make an appointment. You can get lab work at the office.
Dilynn W.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Flynn is easy going, knowledgeable and was extremely respectful to my partner and child. We will definitely be using him as our daughter’s primary health care provider.
Maliah W.
Submitted 01/18/18
User friendly
Julian J.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. Flynn started off as my 1st son’s pediatrician when he was about 5yrs old and now he’s been my 16mos. old boy’s doctor since birth. His office is never crowded and he takes his time for you at every appointment.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 12/27/17
Always great
Logan W.
Submitted 12/02/17
The best pediatrician on the East Coast
Destiny A.
Submitted 11/15/17
Best doctor my children have ever been too
Derrick L.
Submitted 09/30/17
Timely appointment in an extremely professional environment.
Isaiah B.
Submitted 09/02/17
Great as always
Kuron M.
Submitted 08/31/17
Great personality. Transparent, no questions needed
WARD S.
Submitted 08/21/17
Nice doctor. The Nurse is Super helpful
WARD S.
Submitted 08/18/17
It was great
Liam G.
Submitted 08/16/17
Nice office! Great doctor!