4.9/5
Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP -  - Pediatrician

Step By Step Pediatrics, PC

Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Bloomfield, NJ

63 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Sean A. Flynn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Flynn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Issac R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Great!
Danny A.
Submitted 05/04/18
Truly happy with this pediatrician I have been trying to find my kids a good doctor and now I finally did!
Lucas G.
Submitted 04/19/18
I always have a good experience with Dr Flynn. He’s very thorough with my sons exams and explains things very well.
Jimmy P.
Submitted 04/05/18
24th European Pediatrics Conference September 10-12, 2018 Copenhagen, Denmark Meet World leading Academic and Industry Leaders from 50 different Countries & 5 Continents Dear Dr.Sean Flynn, MD, FAAP, We are welcoming you towards our conference as an invited keynote speaker and also our valuable organizing committee to share your research knowledge among many of the research scientist’s, delegates and Keynote speakers, As per our management records we found your profile as our previous attendee at our conference so by considering your eminence in the field of Pediatrics, our organizing committee members announced for reducing the amount of $100 to the actual price of your registration($699) so now we are inviting you only for the registration price of $599 we request you to kindly submit us your abstract as early as possible so that we will get back to you with the further procedures which are required for your valuable presence. This invitation is request you to submit us your abstract as per your current research, the original investigative abstracts will be reviewed for oral or poster presentations and may be eligible for Original Abstract Research Awards. All accepted abstracts and awarded abstracts are published in the Journal of Clinical Pediatrics Online Abstract Submission Euro Pediatrics 2018 conference aims in gathering renowned Scientists, Professors and Research professionals across the globe under a single roof, where they discuss the research, achievements and advancements in the field of pediatrics. Euro Pediatrics 2018 Conference is an excellent platform to discuss critically important research and to intensify collaborations and scientific research. To know more about the conference, Please Visit our Website We appreciate that this is the greatest medical manifestation in Copenhagen, Denmark considering the estimated number of foreign and European participants. For every 2 years the Pediatrics Conference has attendance of over 100-150 Participants. In addition, The International Congress of Pediatrics Conference Society attracts High participation of its members and related specialties. Your valuable presence and support contributes a lot towards the success of the event. For any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks and Warm Regards, Awaiting your response Yours sincerely, Jimmy Paul Program Director Euro Pediatrics 2018 USA office: 1 702-508-5200 Ext: 8042 47 Churchfield Road, London, W3 6AY, UK. Email: europediatrics@annualconferences.org
Sarai M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Flynn is always so helpful and patient with my little one! So happy I was recommended to him. His assistant is such a great person too. She is so mindful and knows my little one the minute she walks in the door.
Keira C.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. Flynn and his staff are always very welcoming and professional. Dr. Flynn is very knowledgeable and thorough. Our daughter also approves!
Nyla V.
Submitted 03/22/18
Always been a great experience
Yuri M.
Submitted 03/15/18
Very fast and efficient service.Great Doctor.
Justin C.
Submitted 03/14/18
Great pediatrician to both of my sons
Emma D.
Submitted 02/22/18
Very pleasant and calm demeanor. Good with kids
Arhianna S.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr.Flynn has bedside manners, listen patiently to all the symptoms. Easy to make an appointment. You can get lab work at the office.
Dilynn W.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Flynn is easy going, knowledgeable and was extremely respectful to my partner and child. We will definitely be using him as our daughter’s primary health care provider.
Maliah W.
Submitted 01/18/18
User friendly
Julian J.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. Flynn started off as my 1st son’s pediatrician when he was about 5yrs old and now he’s been my 16mos. old boy’s doctor since birth. His office is never crowded and he takes his time for you at every appointment.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 12/27/17
Always great
Logan W.
Submitted 12/02/17
The best pediatrician on the East Coast
Destiny A.
Submitted 11/15/17
Best doctor my children have ever been too
Derrick L.
Submitted 09/30/17
Timely appointment in an extremely professional environment.
Isaiah B.
Submitted 09/02/17
Great as always
Kuron M.
Submitted 08/31/17
Great personality. Transparent, no questions needed

Insurance Providers

Our practice accepts many different kinds of insurance. For more information or questions about insurance providers, please call our office.

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
Tricare
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
WellCare
Location
Step By Step Pediatrics, PC
299 Glenwood Ave, Suite 6
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: 973-937-5038
Fax: (973) 743-5840
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-937-5038