Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP -  - Pediatrician

Step By Step Pediatrics, PC

Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Bloomfield, NJ

81 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Flynn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Flynn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aiden N.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great
Jazmir W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Flynn is the best.
Ángela M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent service
Joella R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Everyone in the office was pleasant and professional. Dr. Flynn listened to my children which makes me confident in his care of them. Great doctor
Jude C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Wonderful as always!
Jael F.
Submitted 04/26/21
Awsome pediatrician, and appointment time was as scheduled.
Colin P.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Flynn is always professional and caring.
Nolan S.
Submitted 01/21/21
I’m really satisfied.
Erica I.
Submitted 10/23/20
Thank you for the service and care you provide to my two children. Dr. Flynn is patient and answer questions with no problem. I want to also say he has a great team to help make the visit run smooth.
Tiana T.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very thorough, pleasant and clean. The wait time after completing paperwork was 3-5 minutes. I’m very pleased thus far.
Xavier B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent visit!
Harrison B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent, thorough, efficient and courteous.
Harrison B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent, thorough, efficient and courteous.
Julian B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent, thorough, efficient, and courteous.
Kameron J.
Submitted 04/03/20
Fast, effecient, warm and inviting admosphere. Practitioner and Doctor Fylnn were warm informative, and kid friendly. You could tell they care, would recommend to anyone.
Sofia C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Satisfied with his work we love him. ♥
Colin P.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Flynn was very patient with my son and listened to all my concerns.
Amirah C.
Submitted 02/03/20
Great doctor with great advice
Sharrell W.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very pleasant, always a thorough and efficient appointment. Great doctor and nurses !
Joci J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Flynn is an excellent pediatric physician. I highly recommend him.