Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP -  - Pediatrician

Step By Step Pediatrics, PC

Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Bloomfield, NJ

70 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Flynn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Flynn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harrison B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent, thorough, efficient and courteous.
Harrison B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent, thorough, efficient and courteous.
Julian B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent, thorough, efficient, and courteous.
Kameron J.
Submitted 04/03/20
Fast, effecient, warm and inviting admosphere. Practitioner and Doctor Fylnn were warm informative, and kid friendly. You could tell they care, would recommend to anyone.
Sofia C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Satisfied with his work we love him. ♥
Colin P.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Flynn was very patient with my son and listened to all my concerns.
Amirah C.
Submitted 02/03/20
Great doctor with great advice
Sharrell W.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very pleasant, always a thorough and efficient appointment. Great doctor and nurses !
Joci J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Flynn is an excellent pediatric physician. I highly recommend him.
Ray A.
Submitted 11/22/19
To whom it may concern, Greetings from Pediatrics Conferences 2020! We would like to solicit your gracious presence as a Speaker/Poster presenter/Delegate/Exhibitor at the upcoming “5th International Conference on Pediatrics and Pediatric Surgery” which is going to be held during March 11-12, 2020 in Rome, Italy. Pediatrics Conference 2020 aims to learn and share knowledge in the field of Pediatrics and Pediatric Surgery. The theme focuses on “Path to the Accelerating Advancements and Innovations in Pediatric Surgery”. Pediatrics Conference 2020 deals with health, medical and surgical care of neonates, infants and adolescents. Leading world Researchers, Pediatricians, Health care professionals, Scientists, Pediatric Surgeons, Academic scientists, Scholars, Students and other professionals gather in Rome, Italy to speak at Pediatrics Conference 2020. For more details on the conference, please visit our website: https://pediatrics.insightconferences.com/ Your prompt positive response is highly appreciated. Warm regards, Ray Allen Program Manager Pediatrics Conference 2020 Office Address: 47 Churchfield Road, W3 6AY, London - UK Contact: +1 (702)-508-5200 ext.8042 *For easier and quicker reply, Whatsapp us on +44 74260 48816 pediatricssurgery@brainstormingmeetings.com
Daniel L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Flynn and his staff were great!
Reesha M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional and accommodating
Aiden B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great Doctor. Very knowledgeable and vested in the well being of his patients.
Nathalie A.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very happy the way he treat my daughter Very profesional and caring
Beverly L.
Submitted 07/21/19
He is an EXCELLENT Physician and I refer all my family and friends to him.
Merrissa C.
Submitted 07/02/19
I am so happy to have found Dr.Flynn. My son has been going to him for three years and we could not be happier with his bedside manner, patience and responsiveness. I always recommend him to friends and family. Thank you Dr. Flynn!
Ibrahim F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Flynn is an integral part of our familyś wellness support team. He is observant, patient & compassionate.
Malachi S.
Submitted 06/04/19
I love how he is very attentive with him and he's just overall great with all my kids
Nailah D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Wonderful doctor! Can’t get any better.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Awesome