4.9/5
Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP -  - Pediatrician

Step By Step Pediatrics, PC

Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Bloomfield, NJ

62 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Sean A. Flynn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Flynn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Joci J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Flynn is an excellent pediatric physician. I highly recommend him.
Ray A.
Submitted 11/22/19
To whom it may concern, Greetings from Pediatrics Conferences 2020! We would like to solicit your gracious presence as a Speaker/Poster presenter/Delegate/Exhibitor at the upcoming “5th International Conference on Pediatrics and Pediatric Surgery” which is going to be held during March 11-12, 2020 in Rome, Italy. Pediatrics Conference 2020 aims to learn and share knowledge in the field of Pediatrics and Pediatric Surgery. The theme focuses on “Path to the Accelerating Advancements and Innovations in Pediatric Surgery”. Pediatrics Conference 2020 deals with health, medical and surgical care of neonates, infants and adolescents. Leading world Researchers, Pediatricians, Health care professionals, Scientists, Pediatric Surgeons, Academic scientists, Scholars, Students and other professionals gather in Rome, Italy to speak at Pediatrics Conference 2020. For more details on the conference, please visit our website: https://pediatrics.insightconferences.com/ Your prompt positive response is highly appreciated. Warm regards, Ray Allen Program Manager Pediatrics Conference 2020 Office Address: 47 Churchfield Road, W3 6AY, London - UK Contact: +1 (702)-508-5200 ext.8042 *For easier and quicker reply, Whatsapp us on +44 74260 48816 pediatricssurgery@brainstormingmeetings.com
Daniel L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Flynn and his staff were great!
Reesha M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional and accommodating
Aiden B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great Doctor. Very knowledgeable and vested in the well being of his patients.
Nathalie A.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very happy the way he treat my daughter Very profesional and caring
Beverly L.
Submitted 07/21/19
He is an EXCELLENT Physician and I refer all my family and friends to him.
Merrissa C.
Submitted 07/02/19
I am so happy to have found Dr.Flynn. My son has been going to him for three years and we could not be happier with his bedside manner, patience and responsiveness. I always recommend him to friends and family. Thank you Dr. Flynn!
Ibrahim F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Flynn is an integral part of our familyś wellness support team. He is observant, patient & compassionate.
Malachi S.
Submitted 06/04/19
I love how he is very attentive with him and he's just overall great with all my kids
Nailah D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Wonderful doctor! Can’t get any better.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Awesome
Aayan B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very good doctor
Alazae C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great
Sarah D.
Submitted 05/08/19
Ajiya E.
Submitted 03/21/19
Pure Excellence!!!
Stephen S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Flynn is caring, polite and always helpful. He listens and advise. The office is always clean and organized. Easy to get appointment (website) and short waiting time. Convenient parking lot near the office
Nuriyah W.
Submitted 03/07/19
De. Flynn is an excellent physician and i pray he never leaves!
Yohan N.
Submitted 02/27/19
First time with Dr. Flynn and it was such a great experience. He is direct and gives resolution to the problem. Will be going to him for our next visits.
Tristyn S.
Submitted 02/19/19
He really takes his time with his patients

Insurance Providers

Our practice accepts many different kinds of insurance. For more information or questions about insurance providers, please call our office.

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
Tricare
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
WellCare
Location
Step By Step Pediatrics, PC
299 Glenwood Ave, Suite 6
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: 973-937-5038
Fax: (973) 743-5840
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-937-5038