4.98/5
Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP -  - Pediatrician

Step By Step Pediatrics, PC

Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Bloomfield, NJ

40 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Sean A. Flynn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Flynn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Yesenia P.
Submitted 12/25/18
He has been taking care of my girls for 2 years. He always checks them well. I travel 1 hour to get to him because I don't feel that other Dr.s check my girls as well as he does.
Amil P.
Submitted 12/23/18
Always a pleasure. In and out as usual. My kids love their doctor and wouldn't trade him for nothing.
Connor G.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellent doctor best doctor I went too.
August W.
Submitted 10/31/18
Great Dr. wish the wait time was less.
Ethan H.
Submitted 10/04/18
E was comfortable and at ease during the entire visit
Melanie V.
Submitted 09/27/18
A great doctor in the Bloomfield area
Brian L.
Submitted 09/10/18
I do not have to wait as long as other places
Muhammad A.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very informative, answered all of our concerns
Asha P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great visit. Dr. Flynn was personable and efficient, exactly what you want in a pediatrician.
Evan D.
Submitted 08/27/18
This was our first visit with Dr Flynn, and he great with my son. He put him at ease and answered every one of our questions!
Pharaoh A.
Submitted 08/02/18
The staff was helpful and welcoming and Dr. Flynn was very informative, patient, clear and calming. My kids love going to his office a new and pleasant reaction. Thank you
Y Y.
Submitted 08/01/18
yes
Zajeyleeh P.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very great doctor, answers any questions, explains everything to ur understanding. A great doctor
Christian N.
Submitted 07/17/18
Excellent.
Beverly L.
Submitted 06/27/18
He is one of the best pediatrician physicians I have met to date. I refer all new mothers and friends to Dr. Flynn.
Amari C.
Submitted 06/26/18
Great experience
Curtis S.
Submitted 06/08/18
He is a awesome Dr. Love him my son been in his care since he was 2yrs old best doctor I will always highly recommend Dr.flynn
Issac R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Great!
Danny A.
Submitted 05/04/18
Truly happy with this pediatrician I have been trying to find my kids a good doctor and now I finally did!
Lucas G.
Submitted 04/19/18
I always have a good experience with Dr Flynn. He’s very thorough with my sons exams and explains things very well.

Insurance Providers

Our practice accepts many different kinds of insurance. For more information or questions about insurance providers, please call our office.

Aetna
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
Tricare
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
WellCare
Location
Step By Step Pediatrics, PC
299 Glenwood Ave, Suite 6
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: 973-937-5038
Fax: (973) 743-5840
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-937-5038