4.97/5
Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP -  - Pediatrician

Step By Step Pediatrics, PC

Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Bloomfield, NJ

38 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Sean A. Flynn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Flynn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Connor G.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellent doctor best doctor I went too.
August W.
Submitted 10/31/18
Great Dr. wish the wait time was less.
Ethan H.
Submitted 10/04/18
E was comfortable and at ease during the entire visit
Melanie V.
Submitted 09/27/18
A great doctor in the Bloomfield area
Brian L.
Submitted 09/10/18
I do not have to wait as long as other places
Muhammad A.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very informative, answered all of our concerns
Asha P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great visit. Dr. Flynn was personable and efficient, exactly what you want in a pediatrician.
Evan D.
Submitted 08/27/18
This was our first visit with Dr Flynn, and he great with my son. He put him at ease and answered every one of our questions!
Pharaoh A.
Submitted 08/02/18
The staff was helpful and welcoming and Dr. Flynn was very informative, patient, clear and calming. My kids love going to his office a new and pleasant reaction. Thank you
Y Y.
Submitted 08/01/18
yes
Zajeyleeh P.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very great doctor, answers any questions, explains everything to ur understanding. A great doctor
Christian N.
Submitted 07/17/18
Excellent.
Beverly L.
Submitted 06/27/18
He is one of the best pediatrician physicians I have met to date. I refer all new mothers and friends to Dr. Flynn.
Amari C.
Submitted 06/26/18
Great experience
Curtis S.
Submitted 06/08/18
He is a awesome Dr. Love him my son been in his care since he was 2yrs old best doctor I will always highly recommend Dr.flynn
Issac R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Great!
Danny A.
Submitted 05/04/18
Truly happy with this pediatrician I have been trying to find my kids a good doctor and now I finally did!
Lucas G.
Submitted 04/19/18
I always have a good experience with Dr Flynn. He’s very thorough with my sons exams and explains things very well.
Jimmy P.
Submitted 04/05/18
24th European Pediatrics Conference September 10-12, 2018 Copenhagen, Denmark Meet World leading Academic and Industry Leaders from 50 different Countries & 5 Continents Dear Dr.Sean Flynn, MD, FAAP, We are welcoming you towards our conference as an invited keynote speaker and also our valuable organizing committee to share your research knowledge among many of the research scientist’s, delegates and Keynote speakers, As per our management records we found your profile as our previous attendee at our conference so by considering your eminence in the field of Pediatrics, our organizing committee members announced for reducing the amount of $100 to the actual price of your registration($699) so now we are inviting you only for the registration price of $599 we request you to kindly submit us your abstract as early as possible so that we will get back to you with the further procedures which are required for your valuable presence. This invitation is request you to submit us your abstract as per your current research, the original investigative abstracts will be reviewed for oral or poster presentations and may be eligible for Original Abstract Research Awards. All accepted abstracts and awarded abstracts are published in the Journal of Clinical Pediatrics Online Abstract Submission Euro Pediatrics 2018 conference aims in gathering renowned Scientists, Professors and Research professionals across the globe under a single roof, where they discuss the research, achievements and advancements in the field of pediatrics. Euro Pediatrics 2018 Conference is an excellent platform to discuss critically important research and to intensify collaborations and scientific research. To know more about the conference, Please Visit our Website We appreciate that this is the greatest medical manifestation in Copenhagen, Denmark considering the estimated number of foreign and European participants. For every 2 years the Pediatrics Conference has attendance of over 100-150 Participants. In addition, The International Congress of Pediatrics Conference Society attracts High participation of its members and related specialties. Your valuable presence and support contributes a lot towards the success of the event. For any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks and Warm Regards, Awaiting your response Yours sincerely, Jimmy Paul Program Director Euro Pediatrics 2018 USA office: 1 702-508-5200 Ext: 8042 47 Churchfield Road, London, W3 6AY, UK. Email: europediatrics@annualconferences.org
Sarai M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Flynn is always so helpful and patient with my little one! So happy I was recommended to him. His assistant is such a great person too. She is so mindful and knows my little one the minute she walks in the door.

Insurance Providers

Our practice accepts many different kinds of insurance. For more information or questions about insurance providers, please call our office.

Aetna
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
Tricare
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
WellCare
Location
Step By Step Pediatrics, PC
299 Glenwood Ave, Suite 6
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: 973-937-5038
Fax: (973) 743-5840
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-937-5038