4.89/5
Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP -  - Pediatrician

Step By Step Pediatrics, PC

Sean A. Flynn, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Bloomfield, NJ

47 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Sean A. Flynn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Flynn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ajiya E.
Submitted 03/21/19
Pure Excellence!!!
Stephen S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Flynn is caring, polite and always helpful. He listens and advise. The office is always clean and organized. Easy to get appointment (website) and short waiting time. Convenient parking lot near the office
Nuriyah W.
Submitted 03/07/19
De. Flynn is an excellent physician and i pray he never leaves!
Yohan N.
Submitted 02/27/19
First time with Dr. Flynn and it was such a great experience. He is direct and gives resolution to the problem. Will be going to him for our next visits.
Tristyn S.
Submitted 02/19/19
He really takes his time with his patients
Gabrielle M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Nurse took care of my daughter and talk her so nice. Thank you!
Malachi S.
Submitted 01/24/19
He's very good with my boys I'm glad i switched my kids to him 3 or 4 months ago they have doing very good since he's been there doctor i would recommend him to anyone with kids
Yesenia P.
Submitted 12/25/18
He has been taking care of my girls for 2 years. He always checks them well. I travel 1 hour to get to him because I don't feel that other Dr.s check my girls as well as he does.
Amil P.
Submitted 12/23/18
Always a pleasure. In and out as usual. My kids love their doctor and wouldn't trade him for nothing.
Connor G.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellent doctor best doctor I went too.
August W.
Submitted 10/31/18
Great Dr. wish the wait time was less.
Ethan H.
Submitted 10/04/18
E was comfortable and at ease during the entire visit
Melanie V.
Submitted 09/27/18
A great doctor in the Bloomfield area
Brian L.
Submitted 09/10/18
I do not have to wait as long as other places
Muhammad A.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very informative, answered all of our concerns
Asha P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great visit. Dr. Flynn was personable and efficient, exactly what you want in a pediatrician.
Evan D.
Submitted 08/27/18
This was our first visit with Dr Flynn, and he great with my son. He put him at ease and answered every one of our questions!
Pharaoh A.
Submitted 08/02/18
The staff was helpful and welcoming and Dr. Flynn was very informative, patient, clear and calming. My kids love going to his office a new and pleasant reaction. Thank you
Y Y.
Submitted 08/01/18
yes
Zajeyleeh P.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very great doctor, answers any questions, explains everything to ur understanding. A great doctor

Insurance Providers

Our practice accepts many different kinds of insurance. For more information or questions about insurance providers, please call our office.

Aetna
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
Tricare
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
WellCare
Location
Step By Step Pediatrics, PC
299 Glenwood Ave, Suite 6
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: 973-937-5038
Fax: (973) 743-5840
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-937-5038